0808bbdd5f · fix: complete copyright notice and add missing closing body and html tags · Updated 2026-07-18 01:00:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?